PRIVACY POLICY

By using certain parts of this site, by subscribing to the newsletter you provide information that allows you to identify yourself as a person. This is only done for the purpose of providing our services and information and if you give your consent.

Your personal data will be processed in accordance with the provisions of the European General Data Protection Regulation (AVG) (also known as the General Data Protection Regulation or 'GDPR').

This privacy policy applies to the services of Easy Install sprl/bvba. We are not responsible for the privacy policies of other sites and resources linked to our website, but we do refer to them so that you can find the necessary information.

By using this website you accept this privacy policy.

You always have the right to keep your personal data:

  • Look it up,

  • Have it changed

  • to be deleted.

This can be for one or more entries in different databases. You can also ask to be removed from all databases. You will then be 'forgotten' and will not be contacted in any way. If you make the changes or deletion yourself, this is immediately effective. If you submit a request to make changes, this will be done as soon as possible and at least within 30 days.

How do you assert your rights?

This can be done by sending a simple request to info@easyinstall.be.
Mention always:

  • First and last name of the person you want to delete or change.

  • Mail address of the person you want to delete or change.

  • Which changes you want to make or you want the person to be deleted.

How we process your data:

The person responsible for processing is:

  • Name + (name organisation)

  • Address

  • Phone number

  • Email address

Your personal data will be processed by the following data processors (who also comply with the GDPR rules).

own name + (name of own organisation) + address + telephone number + e-mail address

For sending e-newsletters the data processor Mailchimp is based in the U.S.A. By subscribing to our newsletter you agree to the terms and conditions of Mailchimp. An agreement has been made with this data processor to protect your personal data.

Our webshop is used for the purchase of products. Also here your personal data will be processed and protected. For usage analysis of our website we use Google Analytics. For this purpose, anonymous information about the use of our website is collected. This data is not passed on to Google and is not used for marketing and advertising purposes.

What data is collected?

Only those personal details are collected that are necessary to fulfil a certain part of our service or to send you information.

That may be:

  • First name and surname

  • Email address

  • Home address

  • Work address

  • Phone number

  • VAT number

In forms some information is required (usually marked with an *), this information is needed to provide you with the desired service. Other information - not marked with * - can be useful, but is not absolutely necessary. You choose whether you fill in data here.

No marketing profiles are created on the basis of the data entered or cookies placed (see below).

Why are your personal data kept

Your personal data will be used for a specific purpose (and only for that purpose) with the following legal grounds:

  • Contact form: to answer your question (carry out the assignment).

  • Subscription to newsletter: to send you an occasional newsletter with offers or information that may interest you (consent of the person concerned) This newsletter will only be sent if there is information of interest to you, which may include news from the world of coffee, tips about brewing and buying coffee and price promotions.

  • Purchase form: to be able to process your purchase, to deliver the desired products and to be able to show you other products that may interest you (carry out order and justified interest).

  • Brochure request: to send you the brochure (carry out the assignment) An exception to this is only possible with your explicit permission.

How long are your records kept

Personal data is kept for as long as necessary to provide you with the service that you activated or for which you gave your consent.

Your personal data will be kept for a maximum of 5 years after the last use.

Transfer to third parties

Your personal data will not be passed on to third parties. We only use services that process personal data if we have a processing agreement with them, if they are necessary for our services and provision of information and if they can guarantee the secure storage of personal data with a guarantee for your privacy.

Your personal data will only be passed on if this is necessary for the purpose for which you gave your consent and provided the personal data (sending a newsletter, purchasing a product, booking a service...) or if this is legally required and permitted (e.g. within the framework of a legal investigation).

In this way, a third party is called in for:

  • Providing IT infrastructure (e.g. booking software, sales software, etc.);

  • taking care of (and distributing) newsletters and invitations.

Your personal data will be shared with third parties with your explicit consent. You have the right to revoke this consent at any time, without prejudice to the lawfulness of the processing prior to revocation.

We do not provide personal data to parties located outside the EU, except for Mailchimp and Google.

Minors

We only process personal data of minors (persons under 16 years of age) if written consent has been given by the parent or legal representative. We have absolutely no intention of collecting data about website visitors who are minors, even if they have permission from their parent or legal guardian. However, we cannot check whether a visitor is a minor. You should therefore be involved in your minor's online activities to prevent their data from being processed by us or our partners.

Data security

The computers and Internet connections on which your personal information is stored and transported are protected as much as possible against hacking, installing malware and other improper use. The computers and the network can only be logged in with a username and password. Everyone who can view or know your personal information on behalf of Easy Install sprl/bvba is bound to secrecy of that information. A backup is made of the personal data in order to be able to recover it in case of physical or technical incidents. All employees of Easy Install sprl/bvba are informed about the importance of the protection of personal data and privacy.

If necessary, personal data is pseudonymised and encrypted. The systems are regularly tested and evaluated.

Automatic storage of non-personal data

During a visit to this website, data on the use of the website is automatically stored. These are only non-personal and anonymous data (for example, your IP address is not recorded). We analyse this information with Google Analytics (read the privacy policy of Google and Google Analytics for more information) in order to improve our website, however, no personal information is collected or passed on to Google and other third parties.

Cookies

This website uses functional and analytical cookies. This is done anonymously. Read more about this in our cookie policy.

In short: functional cookies make our website work better, analytical cookies tell us something about how the website is used. No personal data is collected or passed on. The cookies are not used for marketing or advertising purposes.

You can turn cookies off and on in your browser settings and also delete them.

If you do use tracking cookies, you will need to change this.

Facebook, Twitter and other social media

On this site you will find sub-buttons for social media networks. The code behind these buttons - when used - places a cookie on your computer. This is subject to the privacy rules of the social networks. We have no influence on and bear no responsibility for what these networks do with your personal data.

We also have no control over how other social media users use your information after you have shared something on our website.

Changes

This Privacy Statement is subject to change. We will adjust the rules and conditions to protect your privacy as much as possible and to handle your personal data in a transparent way. So take a look again regularly. The last update dates from 31/01/2020.

If it goes wrong?

We handle your personal information as carefully as possible and keep it secure. If something does go wrong, we will inform you as soon as possible and do everything we can to limit the damage.

Spreading your personal information through data theft or data leaks cannot give rise to claims for damages against us.

Complaints

If, despite our precautions, you still have complaints about our use of your personal data, please contact info@easyinstall.be and we will look for a solution. Meer informatie over klachtenprocedures vind je op volgende websites: privacycommissie, Vlaamse Toezichtcommissie.

NEED ANY ADVICE/HELP?
 

Contact us by sms: +32496668243
Send us an e-mail

Always stay up to date

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

En utilisant certaines parties de ce site, en vous inscrivant à la lettre d'information, vous fournissez des informations qui vous permettent de vous identifier en tant que personne. Cela n'est fait que dans le but de fournir nos services et informations et si vous donnez votre consentement.

Vos données personnelles seront traitées conformément aux dispositions du règlement général européen sur la protection des données (AVG) (également connu sous le nom de règlement général sur la protection des données ou "GDPR").

Cette politique de confidentialité s'applique aux services de Easy Install sprl/bvba. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des politiques de confidentialité des autres sites et ressources liés à notre site web, mais nous y faisons référence pour que vous puissiez trouver les informations nécessaires.

En utilisant ce site web, vous acceptez la présente politique de confidentialité.

Vous avez toujours le droit de conserver vos données personnelles:

  • Le consulter,

  • Changer

  • Supprimer

Il peut s'agir d'une ou plusieurs entrées dans différentes bases de données.

Vous pouvez également demander à être retiré de toutes les bases de données. Vous serez alors "oublié" et ne serez pas contacté.

Si vous effectuez vous-même les modifications ou les suppressions, celles-ci prennent effet immédiatement. Si vous présentez une demande de modification, celle-ci sera effectuée dans les meilleurs délais et au moins dans les 30 jours.

Comment faire valoir vos droits?

Cela peut se faire en envoyant une simple demande par courrier électronique à nfo@easyinstall.be.

Mentionnez-le tout le temps :

  • Prénom et nom de la personne que vous souhaitez supprimer ou modifier.

  • Adresse électronique de la personne que vous souhaitez supprimer ou modifier.

  • Les modifications que vous souhaitez apporter ou la personne que vous souhaitez supprimer.

C'est ainsi que nous traitons vos données:

La personne responsable du traitement est:

  • nom + (nom de l'organisation)

  • adresse

  • numéro de téléphone

  • adresse électronique

Vos données personnelles seront traitées par les sous-traitants suivants (qui respectent également les règles du GDPR).

nom propre + (nom de la propre organisation) + adresse + numéro de téléphone + adresse électronique

Pour l'envoi de bulletins d'information électroniques, le traitement de données Mailchimp est basé aux États-Unis. En vous inscrivant à notre bulletin d'information, vous acceptez les conditions générales de Mailchimp. Un accord a été conclu avec ce sous-traitant pour protéger vos données personnelles.

Notre boutique en ligne est utilisée pour l'achat de produits. Ici aussi, vos données personnelles seront traitées et protégées. Pour l'analyse de l'utilisation de notre site web, nous utilisons Google Analytics. À cette fin, des informations anonymes sur l'utilisation de notre site web sont recueillies. Ces données ne sont pas transmises à Google et ne sont pas utilisées à des fins de marketing et de publicité.

Quelles sont les données collectées ?

Seules sont collectées les données personnelles nécessaires pour remplir une certaine partie de notre service ou pour vous envoyer des informations.

une possibilité:

  • Prénom et nom de famille

  • Adresse électronique

  • Adresse du domicile

  • Adresse de travail

  • Numéro de téléphone

  • Numéro de TVA

Dans les formulaires, certaines informations sont requises (généralement marquées d'un *), ces informations sont nécessaires pour vous fournir le service souhaité. D'autres informations - non marquées d'un * - peuvent être utiles, mais ne sont pas absolument nécessaires. Vous pouvez choisir de remplir les données ici.

Aucun profil marketing n'est créé sur la base des données saisies ou des cookies placés (voir ci-dessous).

Pourquoi vos données personnelles sont-elles conservées 

Vos données à caractère personnel seront utilisées dans un but précis (et uniquement dans ce but) sur la base des bases juridiques suivantes:

  • Formulaire de contact : pour répondre à votre question (effectuer la mission).

  • Abonnement à la newsletter : pour vous envoyer une newsletter occasionnelle avec des offres ou des informations susceptibles de vous intéresser (consentement de la personne concernée) Cette newsletter ne sera envoyée que si des informations vous intéressent, qui peuvent comprendre des nouvelles du monde du café, des conseils sur la préparation et l'achat du café et des promotions de prix.

  • Formulaire d'achat : pour pouvoir traiter votre achat, livrer les produits souhaités et pouvoir vous montrer d'autres produits susceptibles de vous intéresser (exécuter la commande et intérêt justifié).

  • Demande de brochure : pour vous envoyer la brochure (effectuer la mission) Une exception à cette règle n'est possible qu'avec votre autorisation explicite.

Combien de temps vos dossiers sont-ils conservés 

Les données à caractère personnel sont conservées aussi longtemps que nécessaire pour vous fournir le service que vous avez activé ou pour lequel vous avez donné votre consentement.

Vos données personnelles seront conservées pendant 5 ans maximum après la dernière utilisation.
Transfert à des tiers

Vos données personnelles ne seront pas transmises à des tiers. Nous n'utilisons les services qui traitent des données à caractère personnel que si nous avons un accord de traitement avec eux, s'ils sont nécessaires à nos services et à la fourniture d'informations et s'ils peuvent garantir le stockage sécurisé des données à caractère personnel avec une garantie pour votre vie privée.

Vos données personnelles ne seront transmises que si cela est nécessaire pour la finalité pour laquelle vous avez donné votre consentement et fourni les données personnelles (envoi d'une lettre d'information, achat d'un produit, réservation d'un service...) ou si cela est légalement requis et autorisé (par exemple dans le cadre d'une enquête judiciaire).

De cette manière, il est fait appel à un tiers:

  • Fournir une infrastructure informatique (par exemple, un logiciel de réservation, un logiciel de vente, etc ;)

  • Prendre en charge (et distribuer) les bulletins d'information et les invitations.

Fournir une infrastructure informatique (par exemple, un logiciel de réservation, un logiciel de vente, etc ;)

Prendre en charge (et distribuer) les bulletins d'information et les invitations.

Mineurs

Nous ne traitons les données personnelles des mineurs (personnes de moins de 16 ans) que si le consentement écrit a été donné par le parent ou le représentant légal. Nous n'avons absolument pas l'intention de collecter des données sur les visiteurs du site web qui sont mineurs, même s'ils ont l'autorisation de leurs parents ou de leur tuteur légal. Toutefois, nous ne pouvons pas vérifier si un visiteur est mineur. Vous devez donc être impliqué dans les activités en ligne de votre mineur afin d'éviter que ses données ne soient traitées par nous ou nos partenaires.

Sécurité des données

Les ordinateurs et les connexions Internet sur lesquels vos informations personnelles sont stockées et transportées sont protégés autant que possible contre le piratage, l'installation de logiciels malveillants et toute autre utilisation abusive. Les ordinateurs et le réseau ne peuvent être connectés qu'avec un nom d'utilisateur et un mot de passe. Toute personne qui peut consulter ou connaître vos informations personnelles au nom de Easy Install sprl/bvba est tenue au secret de ces informations. Une sauvegarde des données personnelles est effectuée afin de pouvoir les récupérer en cas d'incidents physiques ou techniques. Tous les employés de Easy Install sprl/bvba sont informés de l'importance de la protection des données personnelles et de la vie privée.

Si nécessaire, les données personnelles sont pseudonymisées et cryptées. Les systèmes sont régulièrement testés et évalués.

Stockage automatique de données non personnelles

Lors d'une visite sur ce site, les données relatives à l'utilisation du site sont automatiquement enregistrées. Il s'agit uniquement de données non personnelles et anonymes (par exemple, votre adresse IP n'est pas enregistrée). Nous analysons ces informations avec Google Analytics (pour plus d'informations, consultez la politique de confidentialité de Google et de Google Analytics) afin d'améliorer notre site web. Cependant, aucune information personnelle n'est collectée ou transmise à Google et à d'autres tiers.

Cookies

Ce site web utilise des cookies fonctionnels et analytiques. Cela se fait de manière anonyme. Pour en savoir plus, consultez notre politique en matière de cookies.

En bref : les cookies fonctionnels améliorent le fonctionnement de notre site web, les cookies analytiques nous renseignent sur l'utilisation du site. Aucune donnée personnelle n'est collectée ou transmise. Les cookies ne sont pas utilisés à des fins de marketing ou de publicité.

Vous pouvez activer et désactiver les cookies dans les paramètres de votre navigateur et les supprimer.

Si vous utilisez des cookies de suivi, vous devrez changer cela.

Facebook, Twitter et autres médias sociaux

Sur ce site, vous trouverez des sous-boutons pour les réseaux de médias sociaux. Le code qui se trouve derrière ces boutons - lorsqu'il est utilisé - place un cookie sur votre ordinateur. Ceci est soumis aux règles de confidentialité des réseaux sociaux. Nous n'avons aucune influence sur ce que ces réseaux font de vos données personnelles et n'en assumons pas la responsabilité.

Nous n'avons pas non plus de contrôle sur la façon dont les autres utilisateurs de médias sociaux utilisent vos informations après que vous avez partagé quelque chose sur notre site web.

Changements

Cette déclaration de confidentialité est susceptible d'être modifiée. Nous adapterons les règles et conditions afin de protéger au mieux votre vie privée et de traiter vos données personnelles de manière transparente. Jetez donc un coup d'œil régulièrement. La dernière mise à jour date du 31/01/2020.

Si ça se passe mal?

Nous traitons vos informations personnelles avec le plus grand soin et les gardons en sécurité. Si quelque chose ne va pas, nous vous en informerons dès que possible et ferons tout notre possible pour limiter les dégâts.

La diffusion de vos informations personnelles par le biais de vols ou de fuites de données ne peut donner lieu à des demandes de dommages et intérêts à notre encontre.

Plaintes

Si, malgré nos précautions, vous avez encore des plaintes concernant l'utilisation de vos données personnelles, veuillez nous contacter à info@easyinstall.be et nous cherchons une solution.
 

Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur les procédures de plainte sur les sites web suivants comité de la vie privée, comité de surveillance flamand.

BESOIN DE CONSEILS OU D'AIDE 

Contactez-nous par sms : +32496668243
Envoyer un e-mail

Restez toujours informé

VISITEZ-NOUS
 

Vous souhaitez discuter de tout? 
Brixtonlaan 1A, Zaventem

 

Lundi - vendredi 9h-17h
Samedi - Dimanche FERMÉ